2013 Coaching Staff
Bucks Select Lacrosse coaches are focusing on developing elite players through a competitive, team-oriented summer lacrosse experience.
We are passionate about the game of lacrosse and our coaching staff consists of some of the top community and high school coaches from across the Delaware Valley. We are teachers, coaches, mentors, lacrosse players, and role models.

Our goal is simple: to help you elevate your game.

Our coaching staff has vast experience across the complete range of ages that we serve. We also have position-specific coaches (face-off, goaltending, etc.) that are available to all teams and players.
2014 Committed Coaches

Bruce Garcia  Mike Sharman
John Hiron     Matt Coverdale
 Paul McGovern  Jim Mithoefer
Steve Hogan  Steve Pinado
Anthony Ventresca   Joe Brodzik
Bryan Brodzik Matt Sharman 
Kevin Gearhart  Chris Jacobsen
Jeff Bruemmer  Ken Breithaupt
Dan Gray     Matt Parker
Kevin Renahan    Stan Kreutzer
Zack Sharman   Whit Bruemmer
   Steph Magnone
Kate LaBarr   Kelly White
Karen Schnurr